ON Designs Challenges You

Kit No. 17 & a NEW Challenge for YOU!!! August 3, 2008

Filed under: Challenges,Update — liljenj @ 6:36 pm

Hey fellow scrappers… Jen here. First of all, let me start off my saying how sorry I am about not getting this up on Friday like it was suppose to be!!! Ack! For some reason I just wasn’t able to get my post to show up on the blog. Now, it’s all fixed and we’re ready to roll!!!

Today I get to present you with a new challenge and the awesome new Kit No. 17!!! First, let’s take a look at the winners of the last challenge:

1st place:

Sarahh

2nd place

Gachal

and 3rd place:

Nitka

Great job ladies!!!!! All your LO’s were awesome… it was hard to choose!

On to this week’s challenge….

In honor of my son’s 3rd birthday, I decided it would be fun to get those birthday photos out and scrap them in a non-traditional way. Let’s see what amazing LO’s you create without using a typical birthday kit. The challenge rules are incredibly simple:

1. LO must contain at least one (birthday) photo

2. Because my favorite color is green… your LO must include at least one green element

3. Your LO must consist of at least 50% O.N Design products

4. Have lots of fun!!!

That’s it!! Here’s a few LO’s that some of the CT did for a little inspiration:

Kate

Kristen

me

Shien

Maga

I can’t wait to see what you come up with!!!! Make sure you reply here with a link to your LO by August 13th.

Now… did you see the awesome new Kit No 17 that hit the store at Scrapbookgraphics Thursday? If not, feast your eyes upon this….

Isn’t that just gorgeous? Oh, I love it!!!!

Ok everyone… that about wraps it up for me. I hope you have a rockin’ week next week!

Jen

 

9 Responses to “Kit No. 17 & a NEW Challenge for YOU!!!”

  1. Gachal Says:

    I wish happy birthday for your son :).
    Here is my page!
    Thanks for your challenge!
    http://www.digishoptalk.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=395106&nocache=1

  2. nitka Says:

    thanks for another inspiring challenge! here is my page:
    http://www.digishoptalk.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=395946&nocache=1

  3. zelwa Says:

    Thanks for your another challenge and happy birthday for your son !!
    Here is mine 🙂

    http://www.digishoptalk.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=395599&ppuser=13162

  4. Gabriella Says:

    Happy birthday for your son!
    Thanks for the challenge, I finally got around to start with my DD:s birthday pics…
    http://www.digishoptalk.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=396425&cat=500

  5. Jeje Says:

    happy birthday to your son!


Leave a Reply

